## Community Group Name equals GAC Universal Acceptance and Internationalized Domain Names - WG (UA-IDN) Participant: Record Type equals Person Participant Current Participant equals True Participant Type equals Member

Parent Entity Name 1	Participant Contact Name
Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU) European Commission	Nia Nanan Esteve Sanz
European Commission	Martina Barbero
Government of Armenia	Kristina Hakobyan
	Gevorg Meliksetyan
	Narek Babayan
Government of Australia	Dale Buttfield
	Jamie Patricia McPherson
	Veronica Deutrom
	Ingram Niblock
Government of Bahrain	Amjad El Nayal
Government of Bangladesh	Dr Shamsuzzoha
Government of Bolivia, Plurinational State of Government of Brazil	Vladimir Teran
	Marcelo Salomão Martinez
	Mozart Tenorio
Covernment of Cabo Vorde, Resublic of	Renata Vicentini Mielli
Government of Cabo Verde, Republic of Government of Canada	Suzete Centeio Pereira Leonilde Santos
	David Bedard
Government of Canada Government of Chad, Republic of Government of Congo, Republic of	
	Ahmat Tidjani Moustapha Bechir Tomboye Ibrahim Ibrahim Mahamat
	Cindy Gamassa Isola
Government of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the	Heliodore Francis Alex GOULOUBI
	Noel Jean-David Litanga Sangu
	Venceslas Katimba
Government of Dominican Republic	Amparo Arango
Government of Egypt	Abdalmonem Galila
Government of France	Jonas Roule
Government of Gabon	Arnaud Dubillard MBANI
Government of Germany	Marlene Straub
Government of Greece	Athanasios Paliatsos
Government of Grenada	Vincent Roberts
Government of India	Pradeep Kumar Verma
	Sushil Pal
	SANTHOSH THAMPY
Government of Iraq	Saif Al-Mashhadi
Government of Islamic Republic of Iran	Hossein Mirzapour
Government of Lao People's Democratic Republic	thongxay Phoutthavongsy
Government of Lebanon	Zeina BOU HARB khaled ALTARHUNI
Government of Libya Government of Malaysia	Ruzamri Ruwandi
	Mohamad Afiq Ammar Afiq Ammar Tulos
Government of Mali	Mamadou Kaba SOW
Government of Mauritania	Mohamed El Moctar El Moctar Mohamedine
Government of Mauritius	Mahen Soobron
Government of Mongolia	Chuluunbat Tsendsuren
	Dashbalbar Sukhbaatar
Government of Nepal	Ramesh Sharma Paudyal
Government of Netherlands	Marco Hogewoning
Government of Nigeria	Aderonke Adeniyi Adeniyi (Sola-Ogunsola)
	Babagana Digima
	Edowaye Makanjuola
Government of Oman	Habib Al Balushi
	Ibrahim Al Maawali
Government of Pakistan	Raza Ahmed Sukhera
Government of Palau	Melnguis Mesubed
	Jonathan Temol
Government of Coint Vitte and Novie	Cristiana Flutur
Government of Saint Kitts and Nevis	Cheryleann Pemberton
Government of Saudi Arabia Government of Slovakia	Waleed Aloriny Ivan Liška
Government of Slovakia	Ivan Liska Mustafa Yaasin
Government of Sri Lanka	Kanishka Karunasena Thanthri Waththage
Government of Sudan	Tarik Merghani
Government of Suriname, Republic of	Cenejade Lont
Government of Switzerland	Lucas Prêtre
Government of Tanzania, United Republic of	Mwesigwa Felician
Government of Tonga	Sione 'Akau'ola
	Esau LM Tupou
Government of Tunisia	Wajdi Garali
Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Esther Margarethe Jaromitski
Government of United States	Pearl Risberg
	Isabel Gates
Government of Uruguay	Beatriz Rodriguez
Government of Viet Nam	Thang Nguyen Hong
League of Arab States	Khaled Wali
	Hazem HEZZAH
Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)	Henri Eli Monceau
Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)	
Organisation internationale de la Francophonie (OIF)	Antoine Barbry