Parent Entity Name ↑	Participant Contact Name Nia Nanan
Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU) European Commission	Esteve Sanz
	Martina Barbero
Government of Armenia	Kristina Hakobyan
Government of Australia Government of Brazil	Veronica Deutrom
	Jamie Patricia McPherson
	lan Sheldon
	Dale Buttfield
	Ingram Niblock
	Marcelo Salomão Martinez
Government of Brazil Government of Canada	Renata Vicentini Mielli
	Rida Tahir
Government of Canada	
Government of Chad, Republic of	David Bedard
	Djikolmbaibet Kennedy
	Ahmat Tidjani Moustapha Bechir
	Makka Issakha Sogar
Government of China	Yenan Ji
	Feng Guo
Government of Chinese Taipei	Wen-Fong Tsen
	Ken-Ying Tseng
	Odi Shyi-Ren Sun
Government of Congo, Republic of	Eric Armel N'DOUMBA
Government of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the	Venceslas Katimba
Government of Cyprus	Yiannos Demetriou
Government of Denmark	Finn Petersen
Government of Dominican Republic	Amparo Arango
Government of Egypt	Manal Ahmed Ismail Abdelmoteleb
	Christine Arida
Government of France	Jonas Roule
Government of Greece	Athanasios Paliatsos
Government of Greece Government of Holy See (Vatican City State)	Davide Coluccini
	Saif Al-Mashhadi
Government of Iraq	
Government of Islamic Republic of Iran	Hossein Mirzapour
Government of Jamaica	Wahkeen Murray
Government of Kenya	Euniter Amolo
Government of Lebanon	Zeina BOU HARB
Government of Malaysia	Ruzamri Ruwandi
	Mohamad Afiq Ammar Afiq Ammar Tulos
Government of Mauritania	Mohamed El Moctar El Moctar Mohamedine
Government of Mauritius	Mahen Soobron
Government of Mexico	Lizbeth Aranda Ramirez
Government of Mozambique	Lourino Chemane
Government of Niger	Salou Abdou
	Sidi Mohamed Raliou
Government of Niue	Pär Brumark
Government of Oman	Habib Al Balushi
	Ibrahim Al Maawali
Government of Palau	Melnguis Mesubed
	Jonathan Temol
	Miver Umedip
Carramant of Danama Danahlia of	·
Government of Panama, Republic of	Hildeman Rangel
Government of Philippines	Ma Christina Abalos
Government of Portugal	Ana Cristina Amoroso das Neves
Government of Romania	Cristiana Flutur
	Viorel Vulturescu
Government of Rwanda	Charles GAHUNGU
Government of Saudi Arabia	Waleed Aloriny
Government of South Africa	Moses Hoboyi
Government of Suriname, Republic of Government of Switzerland	Wendy Palas - Amatsoleman
	WENDY JAP-A-JOE
	Jorge Cancio
	Isabelle Lois
Government of Tanzania, United Republic of	Mwesigwa Felician
Government of United States	Owen Fletcher
	Susan Chalmers
	Pearl Risberg
Government of Viet Nam	Thang Nguyen Hong
The Inter-American Telecommunication Commission (CITEL) Total	Miguel Ángel Muñoz Petrichole
	María Celeste Fuenmayor
	Oscar Léon
	Jose Aguilar