Community Group Name equals GAC Operating Principles Evolution (GOPE) Participant: Record Type equals Person Participant Current Participant equals True Participant Type equals Member

| Parent Entity Name 1 | Participant Contact Name |
|--|---|
| Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU) | Nia Nanan |
| European Commission | Esteve Sanz |
| | Martina Barbero |
| Government of Armenia | Kristina Hakobyan |
| | Gevorg Meliksetyan |
| | Narek Babayan |
| Government of Australia | Veronica Deutrom |
| | Jamie Patricia McPherson |
| | lan Sheldon |
| | Dale Buttfield |
| Government of Brazil | Ingram Niblock |
| Government of Canada Government of Chad, Republic of | Marcelo Salomão Martinez Renata Vicentini Mielli |
| | Rida Tahir |
| | David Bedard |
| | Djikolmbaibet Kennedy |
| | Ahmat Tidjani Moustapha Bechir |
| | Makka Issakha Sogar |
| Government of China | Yenan Ji |
| Government of Chinese Taipei | Feng Guo |
| | Wen-Fong Tsen |
| | Ken-Ying Tseng |
| | Odi Shyi-Ren Sun |
| Government of Congo, Republic of | ERIC ARMEL Armel NDOUMBA |
| Government of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the | Venceslas Katimba |
| Government of Denmark | Finn Petersen |
| Government of Dominican Republic | Amparo Arango |
| Government of Egypt | Manal Ahmed Ismail Abdelmoteleb |
| | Christine Arida |
| Government of France | Jonas Roule |
| Government of Germany | Rudy Nolde |
| | Marlene Straub |
| Government of Greece | Athanasios Paliatsos |
| Government of Holy See (Vatican City State) | Davide Coluccini |
| Government of Iraq | Saif Al-Mashhadi |
| Government of Islamic Republic of Iran | Hossein Mirzapour |
| Government of Jamaica | Wahkeen Murray |
| Government of Kenya | Euniter Amolo |
| Government of Lao People's Democratic Republic | thongxay Phoutthavongsy |
| Government of Lebanon | Zeina BOU HARB |
| Government of Malaysia | Ruzamri Ruwandi |
| Government of Mauritania | Mohamad Afiq Ammar Afiq Ammar Tulos Mohamed El Moctar El Moctar Mohamedine |
| Government of Mauritania | Mahen Soobron |
| Government of Mozambigue | Lourino Chemane |
| Government of Niger | Salou Abdou |
| | Sidi Mohamed Raliou |
| Government of Niue | Pär Brumark |
| Government of Oman | Habib Al Balushi |
| | Ibrahim Al Maawali |
| Government of Palau | Melnguis Mesubed |
| | Jonathan Temol |
| Government of Philippines | Ma Christina Abalos |
| Government of Portugal | Ana Cristina Amoroso das Neves |
| Government of Romania | Cristiana Flutur |
| Government of Rwanda | Charles GAHUNGU |
| Government of Saudi Arabia | Waleed Aloriny |
| Government of South Africa | Moses Hoboyi |
| Government of Suriname, Republic of | Wendy Palas - Amatsoleman |
| | WENDY JAP-A-JOE |
| Government of Switzerland | Jorge Cancio |
| | Isabelle Lois |
| Government of Tanzania, United Republic of | Mwesigwa Felician |
| Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland | Esther Margarethe Jaromitski |
| Government of United States | Owen Fletcher |
| | Susan Chalmers |
| | Isabel Gates |
| Government of Viet Nam | Thang Nguyen Hong |
| The Inter-American Telecommunication Commission (CITEL) | Miguel Ángel Muñoz Petrichole |
| | María Celeste Fuenmayor |
| | Oscar Léon |
| | Jose Aguilar |
| The World Bank | Yoon Jee Kim |
| Total | Count 73 |