Participant Type equals Member

Parent Entity Name ↑	Participant Contact Name
African Parliamentary Network on Internet Governance (APNIG)	Alan Barrett
	Becky Burr
	James Galvin
	Leon Sanchez
	Maarten Botterman
	Tripti Sinha
	Kurtis Lindqvist
	Maarten Botterman
	Md Sajidur Rahman
	Chris Chapman Chris Buckridge
	Neema Lugangira
Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU)	Nia Nanan
Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation (CTO)	Leonard Obonyo
European Commission	Esteve Sanz
	Martina Barbero
Government of Armenia	Gevorg Meliksetyan
	Narek Babayan
Government of Australia  Government of Brazil	Ian Sheldon
	Jamie Patricia McPherson
	Dale Buttfield
	Ingram Niblock
	Marcelo Salomão Martinez
Government of Canada	Renata Vicentini Mielli
	Eugenio Garcia
	Rida Tahir
	David Bedard
Government of China	Feng Guo
Government of Chinase Taipei	Ken-Ying Tseng
Government of Colombia	Thiago Dal-Toe
Government of Congo, Republic of	ERIC ARMEL Armel NDOUMBA
Government of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the	Venceslas Katimba
Government of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the	Amparo Arango
Government of Bohmican Republic	Manal Ahmed Ismail Abdelmoteleb
Government or Egypt	Abdalmonem Galila
Government of France	Jonas Roule
Government of France Government of Gabon	Arnaud Dubillard MBANI
Government of Georgia	Mzia Gogilashvili
Government of Germany	Rudy Nolde
	Marlene Straub
Government of Greece	Athanasios Paliatsos
Government of Holy See (Vatican City State)	Davide Coluccini
Government of Kenya	Linet Onyando
Government of Lao People's Democratic Republic	thongxay Phoutthavongsy
Government of Latvia	Zita Kanberga
Government of Lebanon	Zeina BOU HARB
Government of Malaysia	Ruzamri Ruwandi
	Mohamad Afiq Ammar Afiq Ammar Tulos
Government of Nepal	Ramesh Sharma Paudyal
Government of Netherlands	Alisa Heaver
	Marco Hogewoning
Government of Niger	Sidi Mohamed Raliou
	Salou Abdou
Government of Nigeria	Aderonke Adeniyi Adeniyi (Sola-Ogunsola)
C L CAU	Emmanuel Edet
Government of Niue	Pär Brumark
Government of Palau	Melnguis Mesubed
	Jonathan Temol
Government of Paraguay	José Rodrigo Rodrigo Benitez Paredes.
	Nico Caballero
Government of Portugal	Ana Cristina Amoroso das Neves
Government of Qatar	Noora Al-Meraizeeq
Government of Romania	Cristiana Flutur
Government of Saudi Arabia	Waleed Aloriny
Government of Switzerland	Jorge Cancio
	Isabelle Lois
Government of Tanzania, United Republic of	Jabiri Bakari
	Mwesigwa Felician
Government of United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	Craig Stanley-Adamson
Government of United States	Owen Fletcher
	Susan Chalmers
	Isabel Gates
Government of Viet Nam	Thang Nguyen Hong
League of Arab States	Khaled Wali
Organization of American States (OAS)	Kerry-Ann Barrett
	Yoon Jee Kim
The World Bank	100H Jee Killi
	Tracy Hackshaw